The judges have narrowed down the field of entries to "East Texas Got Talent?" down to just 12. If they show up on Thursday they will all have the chance to compete for the Grand Prize of 500 dollars. The top 3 as decided by our judges will be in the money this Thursday night at the Texas State Forest Festival in the Expo's main arena. Here are the top 12 in no particular order.  Be looking for my artist spotlight on each of the competitors.   Just a reminder that the deadline for entries was yesterday at 11:59pm and no late entries were accepted.

1)      Sabrina Toole (19)

2)      Nathan Pittman and Hayden Havard (14)

3)      Chris Oney (25)

4)      Stefon Thompson (14)

5)      Samantha Lowe (13)

6)      Sophie Stephenson (11)

7)      Whitney Wright (21)

8)      Tristian Jessica Day (12)

9)      Jordan Hardy (8)

10)   Emily Stafford (15)

11)   Helen Klare Keith (8)

12)    Steven Day (36)