The fall is closing in fast, where we swap that summer heat for changing leaves and morning chill. Luckily enough, the weather won't affect the music too much; all of your favorite artists will still be present and accounted for. As any long-term hip-hop fan knows, as the year goes on, more releases start to pop up. That is surely the case this week, as we have the return of an R&B star, loosies from established names and some of rap's biggest acts coming back like they never left. Check out XXL's list of bangers for this week.

Logic has yet to cool off this year; he's fresh off his performance at the 2018 MTV Video Music Awards, too. Now, he shares his new song, "YSIV Freestyle," where he rhymes over Method Man's "Bring the Pain" instrumental. Logic's lines are clever and sharp, with the freestyle ending with the release date of his upcoming album, Young Sinatra IV, which hits the streets on Sept. 28.

Bryson Tiller was on a tear just a few short years ago, a singer that came seemingly out of nowhere to dominate his genre. He's been pretty quiet for some time, but this week he made his presence felt with his new track "Canceled," one of three songs he dropped this week. The smooth track is about Bryson's struggles with a woman in his life, who eventually decides she's fed up and moves on. The song is a slightly more upbeat sound for Bryson, but it works and is a fitting vehicle for his return.

Maryland's own Rico Nasty has had a whirlwind year, from signing to Atlantic Records, to the success of her project Nasty to going on her own headlining tour. Even after all this, she's still keeping her fans in mind by releasing her latest song "Wanna Do." The track itself is the type of edgy fare that's to be expected from Rico, fitting nicely alongside the rest of her bangers from 2018.

This week also contains new songs from the late XXXTentacion, Eminem, YoungBoy Never Broke Again, Da$hYung Pinch and more. Peep those songs and more below.

  • "YSIV Freestyle"

  • "Canceled"

    Bryson Tiller
  • "Wanna Do"

    Rico Nasty
  • "Summertime Horrors"

    Da$h featuring Lucki
  • "No Names"

    Yung Bans and Danny Wolf featuring Killy
  • "Light Show"

    Berner featuring Kevin Gates
  • "Can't Be Saved"

    YoungBoy Never Broke Again
  • "ET"

    Kweku Collins
  • "Might Go"

    Ro Ransom featuring Kensei Abbot
  • "What Am I to Do"

    Mick Jenkins
  • "Run Them Bandz Up"

    DJ Kutthroat featuring Ralo
  • "No Love"

  • "Deja Vu"

  • "No Rap Cap"

    Tee Grizzley featuring PnB Rock
  • "In My Mode"

    RedAngel featuring AD
  • "Serious"

  • "This My Wave"

  • "Major"

    Young Dolph featuring Key Glock
  • "Voss"

    Sauce Walka featuring XXXTentacion
  • "South Side"

  • "Lucky You"

    Eminem featuring Joyner Lucas
  • "DTF"

    The Game featuring YG, Ty Dolla $ign and Jeremih
  • "Flex On Me"

    Kodie Shane featuring TK Kravitz
  • "Rotation 112th (Remix)"

    Jay Rock featuring Rich The Kid
  • "WWYA"

    Charlie Heat featuring Lil Baby and G Herbo
  • "Priceless"

    Lud Foe

More From K-Fox 95.5